Contact Us

 Sales Office

For enquiries regarding products on the website and delivery:

Home Farm
Leebotwood
Shropshire
SY6 6LX

T: 01694 771800
E: support@wilstone.com

General Opening Times

Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm
Warehouse viewing available by appointment only

Christmas Opening Times

Closed from 3pm  Friday 24th December 2021

Re-Open  Tuesday 4th January 2022 at 09:00am

 

 Retail Shop

For enquiries regarding the shop opening times and info:

Heather Brae
Leebotwood
Shropshire
SY6 6LU

T: 01694 751747
E: shop@wilstone.com

General Opening Times

Mon - Sat: 10am - 5pm
Sundays & Bank Holidays: 10am - 4pm

Christmas Opening Times 

Friday 24th December - 10am - 3pm

Saturday 25th December - CLOSED 

Sunday 26th December - CLOSED 

Monday 27th December - CLOSED 

Tuesday 28th December - CLOSED 

Wednesday 29th December 10am - 5pm

Thursday 30th December 10am - 5pm

Friday 31st December 10am - 5pm 

Saturday 1st January - CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January - CLOSED

Monday 3rd January - General opening times resume 

 


Send us a Message

Form: contact
 

Sign up to our newsletter

Receive the Wilstone Newsletter to hear about our latest container arrivals, special offers and sales. Be in the know about competitions and Wilstone warehouse open days, plus get inspirational ideas and other news-worthy delights.

Sign up