Contact Us

 Sales Office

For enquiries regarding products on the website and delivery:

Home Farm
Leebotwood
Shropshire
SY6 6LX

T: 01694 771800
E: support@wilstone.com

General Opening Times

Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm
Warehouse viewing available by appointment only

Christmas Opening Times

Friday 23rd December 9am - 4pm

Re Open Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year


 

 Retail Shop

For enquiries regarding the shop opening times and info:

Heather Brae
Leebotwood
Shropshire
SY6 6LU

T: 01694 751747
E: shop@wilstone.com

General Opening Times

Mon - Sat: 10am - 5pm
Sundays & Bank Holidays: 10am - 4pm

Christmas Opening Times

Friday 23rd December 10am - 4pm

Saturday 24th December 10am - 2pm

Sunday 25th December CLOSED

Monday 26th December CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December 10am - 5pm

Thursday 29th December 10am - 5pm

Friday 30th December 10am - 5pm

Saturday 31st December 10am - 5pm

Sunday 1st January CLOSED

Monday 2nd January CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January 10am - 5pm

Normal Opening Times Resume

 


Send us a Message

Form: contact

Sign up to our newsletter

Receive the Wilstone Newsletter to hear about our latest container arrivals, special offers and sales. Be in the know about competitions and Wilstone warehouse open days, plus get inspirational ideas and other news-worthy delights.

Sign up